Salt cave

If you care about your health and are tired of the harmful ecological effects of the metropolis, then a recreated therapeutic microclimate Salt Cave is for you!

Once upon the time, ancient warriors stopped to spend the night in a salt cave, when they woke up in the morning they discovered an incredible lightness and a rush of vitality. Since then, they have started to worship mysterious spirits in this mysterious salt cave.

Salt room in our wellness area is a room whose walls and floor are lined with blocks of genuine Himalayan salt and salt bricks. The composition of this natural material includes a variety of useful elements, including magnesium, bromine, potassium, calcium and selenium. This room creates a special atmosphere. The therapeutic effect of the salt cave, based on the properties of negative ions of salt - to slow vegetative functions and normalize metabolic processes of the body. In addition, negative ions have a beneficial psychological effect. Specially selected music tracks to help a person relax. The sounds of forest, the noise of the sea, the rain, the elements of the accompaniment of classical instruments and other favorable effects sounds, immerse the person in a pleasant atmosphere of relaxation abstracting from the outside world...

Our Salt Cave can be a solution for many problems. It is a well-designed health area, it improves one’s immunity system and prevents the development of colds. Our salt cave will be beneficial to both adults and children. We have a nice atmosphere, relaxing music, benevolent and polite staff.

TOP Яндекс.Метрика

Соляная пещера

Если Вы заботитесь о своем здоровье и устали от пагубного воздействия экологии мегаполиса, то лечебный микроклимат, воссозданный новой оздоровительной технологией соляной пещеры, для Вас!

Когда-то древние воины зашли переночевать в соляную пещеру и, встав утром, обнаружили неимоверную легкость и прилив жизненных сил. С тех пор они начали поклонения в этой пещере, приписывая целебные свойства таинственным духам...

Соляная комната нашей оздоровительной зоны представляет собой помещение, стены и пол которого облицованы блоками из натуральной  гималайской соли, соляными кирпичами. В состав этого природного материала входит целый ряд полезных элементов, в том числе магний, бром, калий, кальций, селен. Благодаря этому в комнате создаётся особая атмосфера. Лечебное действие соляной пещеры, основывается на свойствах отрицательных ионов соли - замедлять вегетативные функции и нормализовывать обменные процессы организма. Кроме того, отрицательные ионы оказывают благоприятный психологический эффект. Специально подобранные музыкальные треки, помогут человеку расслабиться. Мелодии леса, шума морского прибоя, дождя, элементы аккомпанемента классических инструментов  и прочие благоприятно воздействующие звуки, погрузят человека в приятную атмосферу релакса, расслабления и абстрагирования от окружающего мира...

Соляная пещера — эффективная оздоровительная процедура, позволяющая решить множество проблем. Это настоящий уголок здоровья, повышающий иммунитет и предупреждающий развитие простудных заболеваний. Посещение соляной пещеры в нашем Отеле будет полезно и взрослым, и детям. У Нас приятная атмосфера, релаксирующая музыка, благожелательный и вежливый персонал.

TOP Яндекс.Метрика