Rooms standard

3 500 rub

Room 1-1

A double room, 20 meters squared, and is situated on the first floor of Alsey hotel. This room has a wonderful view on the forest from its large window. It has a shower cabin, a hairdryer in the bathroom and an air conditioner. The room is equipped with an international telephone linе, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

2 500 rub

Room 2-5

A single room, 12 meters squared and is situated on the second floor of the hotel. The room has a beautiful view on the forest from its balcony. It has a shower cabin, a hairdryer in the bathroom and an air conditioner. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

3 500 rub

Room 3-7

A double room, 30 squared meters and is located on the third floor of the hotel. It has a wonderful view on the Yenisey river from its windows. Golden wall tones and plenty of light give you the feeling of warmth and airiness. The bathroom, with a mirror ceiling, is equipped with a shower cabin and a hairdryer. In addition to that, the room also has an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more
TOP Яндекс.Метрика

Номера стандарт

3 500 руб

Номер 1-1

Двухместный номер общей площадью 20 кв.м. расположен на первом этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Из большого окна этого номера открывается вид на лес. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

2 500 руб

Номер 2-5

Одноместный номер общей площадью 12 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. С балкона этого номера открывается вид на лес, начинающийся прямо на территории отеля. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

3 500 руб

Номер 3-7

Двухместный номер общей площадью 30 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Из мансардных окон открывается вид на Енисей. Золотистые тона стен, обилие света придают этому номеру ощущение теплоты и воздушности. Ванная комната с зеркальным потолком оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее
TOP Яндекс.Метрика