Rooms studio

4 500 rub

Room 2-1

A double room 45 squared meters and is located on the second floor of the hotel. It has a beautiful view on the Yenisey river and a castle situated nearby which is in fact “Mayak” restaurant. There is a choice for this room between a double bed and two single beds. The room has a shower cabin and a hairdryer in the bathroom. It is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe deposit and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

4 500 rub

Room 2-2

A double room, 29 squared meters, is located on the second floor of the hotel. This room posses a magnificent view on the forest of the territory of the hotel from the balcony. There is a choice for this room between a double bed and two single beds. There is a shower cabin and a hairdryer in the bathroom. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

4 500 rub

Room 2-3

A double room, 26 squared meters and is located on the second floor of the hotel. It has a beautiful view on the forest from its balcony. The room is very cozy due to its smart architecturally plan that divides the living and working space apart. There is a choice for this room between a double bed and two single beds. The bathroom is equipped with a shower cabin and a hairdryer. The rest of the room is also equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe deposit and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

6 500 rub

Room 2-4

A double room, 58 squared meters and is situated on the second floor of the hotel. It has a gorgeous view on the Yenisey river from its large window. A spacious bathroom holds a Jacuzzi, a shower cabin and a hairdryer. A dressing room allows placing all necessary things. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

6 500 rub

Room 2-6

A double room with a view on the Yenisey river, 58 squared meters and is situated on the second floor of the hotel. The room has its own separated dressing room. The bathroom is designed in black and red, in addition to that it has a Jacuzzi, a shower cabin and a hairdryer.

Book now Read more

6 000 rub

Room 2-7

A double room, 32 squared meters and is located on the second floor of the hotel. It has a wonderful view on the forest of the territory of the hotel from its balcony. The walls are decorated with different wall covers such as raffia, bamboo and sedge. There are several wall covers combining: raffia, bamboo and sedge. The bathroom has a hot tub and a hairdryer. There is air conditioning, trunk communication and international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe deposit and a mini-bar at your service.

Book now Read more

6 000 rub

Room 2-8

A double room, 25 squared meters, is located on the second floor of the hotel. One can enjoy a wonderful view of the Yenisey river and the forest of the territory of the hotel from the balcony. The design of the room is executed in light purple, volumetric painting is used to depict gentle sakura flowers in blossom. The bathroom has a multifunctional shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

6 500 rub

Room 2-9

A double room, 31 squared meters, is located on the second floor of the hotel. Relief paintings executed in golden tones depicting Siberian nature. A panorama of the Yenisey river can be observed from a large balcony. The bathroom has a multifunctional shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

4 500 rub

Room 3-8

A double room, 44 squared meters, is located on the second floor of the hotel. The room posses a wonderful view on the Yenisey river from its window. A mirror ceiling in the bathroom reflects contrasting décor of the floor and walls. The bathroom has a Jacuzzi and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

6 000 rub

Room 3-1

A double room, 36 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. Original internal layout of the room is built up around the stairs leading from the third floor to a tower, where one can enjoy the opening view to three sides. On the first level of the room there is a small hall and on the second there is a built-in cupboard and a large bathroom with a double cabin with a Jacuzzi and a hairdryer. On the top level there is a big double bed with an orthopedic mattress. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more
TOP Яндекс.Метрика

Номера студио

4 500 руб

Номер 2-1

Двухместный номер общей площадью 45 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. В большие окна открывается вид на Енисей и расположенный неподалеку замок - ресторан МАЯК. Для этого номера есть возможность выбора между двуспальной кроватью или двумя односпальными местами. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

4 500 руб

Номер 2-2

Двухместный номер общей площадью 29 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. С балкона этого номера открывается вид на лес, начинающийся прямо на территории отеля. Для этого номера есть возможность выбора между двуспальной кроватью или двумя односпальными местами. Ванная комната оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

4 500 руб

Номер 2-3

Двухместный номер общей площадью 26 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. С балкона открывает вид на лес. Номер очень уютный благодаря своему архитектурному решению, разделяющему спальную и рабочую зоны. Для этого номера есть возможность выбора между двуспальной кроватью или двумя односпальными местами. Ванная оснащена душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 500 руб

Номер 2-4

Двухместный номер общей площадью 58 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Из большого окна этого номера открывается замечательный вид на Енисей. Просторная ванная комната оснащена джакузи, душевой кабиной и феном. Гардеробная позволит свободно разместить все необходимые вещи. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 500 руб

Номер 2-6

Двухместный номер с видом на Енисей общей площадью 58 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. В номере есть отдельная гардеробная. Ванная комната номера выделяется необычным красно-черным цветовым решением и оснащена джакузи, душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 000 руб

Номер 2-7

Двухместный номер общей площадью 32 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. С балкона этого номера открывается вид на лес, начинающийся прямо на территории отеля. В отделке номера сочетается несколько видов настенных покрытий из рафии, бамбука и камыша. Ванная комната оснащена ванной с гидромассажем и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 000 руб

Номер 2-8

Двухместный номер общей площадью 25 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. С открытого на три стороны балкона можно полюбоваться на Енисей и подходящий прямо к отелю лес. В отделке этого номера, выполненной в легких сиреневых тонах, использована объемная роспись с нежными ветками цветущей сакуры. Ванная комната оснащена многофункциональной душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 500 руб

Номер 2-9

Двухместный номер общей площадью 31 кв.м. расположен на втором этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Его отличительная черта – оформленная в золотистых тонах рельефная настенная роспись с изображением сибирской природы. С большого балкона этого номера открывается панорамный вид на Енисей. Просторная ванная комната оснащена многофункциональной душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

4 500 руб

Номер 3-8

Двухместный номер общей площадью 44 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. В мансардные окна номера открывается вид на Енисей. Зеркальный потолок ванной комнаты отражает контрастную отделку стен и пола. Ванная оснащена ванной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

6 000 руб

Номер 3-1

Двухместный номер общей площадью 36 кв.м. Оригинальная планировка этого номера строится вокруг лестницы, поднимающейся с третьего этажа отеля в башню, из больших окон которой открывается вид на три стороны. На первом уровне номера расположена маленькая прихожая, на втором – встроенный шкаф и большая ванная комната, оснащенная феном и двухместной кабиной с джакузи. На верхнем уровне находится большая двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее
TOP Яндекс.Метрика