Rooms deluxe

12 000 rub

Room 3-2

A four-person room, 140 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. A panoramic view of the Yenisey river and surrounding mountains can be observed from a large balcony. The room has two levels. On each level there is a comfortable double bed with an orthopedic mattress. An electric fireplace creates a cozy atmosphere of a country house. A spacious bathroom holds a Jacuzzi, a shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe deposit and a mini-bar. The room is equipped with an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

7 000 rub

Room 3-3

A double room, 43 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. The room has two levels. On the top level there is a big double bed with an orthopedic mattress. A spacious bathroom has a multifunctional shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

8 000 rub

Room 3-4

A double room, 68 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. A panorama of the Yenisey rover can be observed from a large balcony. The room has two levels, the top level has a big double bed with an orthopedic mattress. The room is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

7 000 rub

Room 3-5

A double room, 43 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. The room has two levels and it has a wonderful view from its windows on a forest related to the hotel. Walls are decorated with carved pine panels, tapestries and the relief paintings are creating a unique feeling of the room. A spacious bathroom has a multifunctional shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more

8 500 rub

Room 3-6

A four-person room, 68 squared meters, is located on the third floor of the hotel. A panoramic view on the Yenisey river can be observed from a large balcony. The room has two levels. On each level there is a comfortable double bed with an orthopedic mattress. A spacious bathroom holds a Jacuzzi, a shower cabin and a hairdryer. The room is equipped with an air conditioner, an international telephone line, cable television, wi-fi, a safe and a mini-bar.

Book now Read more
TOP Яндекс.Метрика

Номера люкс

12 000 руб

Номер 3-2

Четырехместный номер общей площадью 140 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Номер имеет два этажа и большой балкон с панорамным видом на Енисей и окружающие горы. На каждом из этажей установлены двуспальные кровати с ортопедическими матрасами. Электрический камин создает уютную обстановку загородного дома. Просторная ванная комната оснащена джакузи, душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

7 000 руб

Номер 3-3

Двухместный номер общей площадью 43 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Номер имеет два этажа. На верхнем этаже находится двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом. Просторная ванная комната оснащена многофункциональной душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

8 000 руб

Номер 3-4

Двухместный номер общей площадью 68 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Номер имеет два этажа и большой балкон с панорамным видом на Енисей. На верхнем этаже находится двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом. Просторная ванная комната оснащена многофункциональной душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

7 000 руб

Номер 3-5

Двухместный номер общей площадью 43 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля АЛСЕЙ. Номер имеет два этажа с мансардными окнами, из которых открывается вид на лес, граничащий с территорией отеля. Несомненная изюминка этого номера – отделка стен резными панелями из массива сосны, гобеленами и рельефной росписью. Ванная комната оснащена многофункциональной душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее

8 500 руб

Номер 3-6

Четырехместный номер общей площадью 68 кв.м. расположен на третьем этаже отеля. Номер имеет два этажа и большой балкон с панорамным видом на Енисей. На каждом этаже - удобная двуспальная кровать с ортопедическим матрасом. Просторная ванная комната оснащена джакузи, душевой кабиной и феном. К услугам гостей номера – климат-контроль, сейф, мини-бар, wi-fi, телефонная связь и кабельное телевидение.

Забронировать Подробнее
TOP Яндекс.Метрика